The Board of Directors

Members of the ACLC Board of Directors Board serve two-year terms. Half of the Board positions alternate election years to ensure continuity for incoming Board members.

ACLC Titleholders automatically serve on the Board of Directors for the duration of their title year.

The ACLC Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis. ACLC members and their guests are welcome to attend Board meetings.

Please see our online calendar for the next scheduled Board meeting.

President: Jay Williams (Term: 2015-2017)
Vice President: Fawn Luck (Term: 2016-2018)
Secretary: Allan Hurst (Term: 2015-2017)
Treasurer: Denise McLeod (Term: 2016-2018)
Sergeant-at-Arms: Cynthia Quinton (Term: 2016-2018)
Member-at-Large: Uncle Drew Blanchar (Term: 2016-2018)
Mr. A.C.L.: Ray Middling (Term: 2016-2017)

Note: We are pleased that Ms. ACL 2016, Aisia Fletcher (Term: 2016-2017), ascended to International Ms. Leather 2017, which automatically terminated her ACLC board position. The Board thanks Aisia for her service to ACLC during her time with us, and we wish her every continued success as International Ms. Leather 2017!

To contact the ACLC Board of Directors please email:

Previous BOD Meeting Agendas and Minutes are available to any ACLC member upon request. Please contact the Secretary.

To submit items for the ACLC Newsletter, please email:

Comments are closed.